See 2019 Invitation

Toast of the Town 2019 is right around the corner and this year’s invitation is hot off the presses! Click on the link to view the lineup.

Toast of the Town is our signature series of unique parties and special events at some of the most exceptional homes and venues in Central Texas. Bringing together engaging people, places and experiences every spring, Toast of the Town is the talk of the town.

The celebrated series is a fundraising drive for the St. David’s Neal Kocurek Scholarship Fund. St. David’s Foundation Community Fund matches two-to-one all Toast of the Town contributions, resulting in three dollars toward a health-related scholarship for every dollar donated.


Toast of the Town 2019 underwriting sponsorships are available at several levels. Sponsors receive a range of benefits for their gifts. See the benefits chart for details.

Benefits Chart Become a Sponsor Now

Toast Concierge

Our VIP service for sponsors, hosts and ticket holders. To learn more and get updates, sign up for email.

Toast Concierge

St. David's Neal Kocurek Scholarships

Created to carry forward the visionary leadership of the late Dr. Neal Kocurek, the longtime President and CEO of St. David’s Foundation, these scholarships help to educate the next generation of health care professionals. All Toast gifts go toward this program.

More Info

2019 Committee

Cassie Bale, Vice Chair and Ellen Troxclair, Chair

Kathlene Crist

Kathy Farley

Ericka Freels

Tobie Funte

Katherine Gallagher

Robert Godwin

Allyson Hale

Blake Holman

Chandra Hosek

Sandra Jarman

Wendy Kratzer

Jaynee Lancaster

Renata Marsilli

Jennene Mashburn

Laurée Moffett

Julie Niedert

Deborah O’Connell, M.D.

Jeanne Parker

Frances Pearce

Lesa Rossick

Jinous Rouhani

Heidi Marquez Smith

Katie Starley

Kristin Stephens

Mary Katherine Stout

Venus Strawn

Dinah Street

Jessica Taylor

Kathy Taylor

Scenes from Toast of the Town 2019

Venus Strawn, Beth Hannan, Renata Marsilli, Shanti Marsilli, Laurée Moffett

Neal Kocurek Scholars with Nana Smith, Chancellor J.B. Milliken and Earl Maxwell

Paul Carrell, Lesa Rossick, Katie Starley, Tobie Funte

Anita Maxwell, James Flieller, Mary Darby, Earl Maxwell, Alisha Matthews, Scott Alarcon

Caleb & Ellen Troxclair

Connie Hsu and Elizabeth Moorehead