A Thank you from our Scholars

All of our Kocurek scholars were chosen for their exemplary academic performance, passion for healthcare, and commitment to social good. Hover over their photos to view their messages of gratitude and click their names to learn more about them! This page will periodically be updated with more scholars.

Veronica Remmert

Dell Medical School | 2016 Scholar

Jonaphine Rae Mata

Texas A&M College of Medicine | 2012 Scholar